# **Sheryl Ehrman** Dean of Engineering

# **Raymond Yee**

Associate Dean. Extended Studies

# **Aparna Kanungo** Sr. Analyst, Programs and Operations

# **Morgan Jones**

Special Session Program Specialist

#### Kira Lemons

Special Session Program Specialist

# Noemi Timogan Special Session Program Specialist

#### Vacant

Program Specialist .50

#### Xiao Su

Associate Dean. Graduate Studies & Research

#### T.G. Tran

**ECS Team Leader** 

#### **Engineering Computer Systems**

#### **Scott Pham**

Systems Analyst

# Ossie Rashel

Systems Analyst

#### **Kevin Pham**

Systems Analyst

**Engineering Central Shops** 

# **Bryan Seagrave**

Web/Graphic Designer

#### **Marta Ramirez-Rodenas**

Graduate and International Student Advisor

# Nicole Okamoto

Associate Dean for Undergraduate **Programs and Student Success** 

# **Brandi Rubino**

College Program Specialist

#### Eileen Chen

Sr. Instructional Designer

# **Mathew Stowe**

Director of MESA and **Student Programs** 

#### **Advisors**

**Janeth Canseco** 

#### **Neil Peters**

Engineering Building and Safety Lead

#### **Scott Gaudette Equipment Technician**

**Patrick Joice** Equipment Technician

#### Wina Wan Biosafety Technician .50

#### **Kyle Meininger** Machinist

#### Vinh-Dogn Thoi **Equipment Technician**

Mike Parker

**ENG Central Shops Lead** 

#### Florence Tu

Dean's Executive Assistant

# **Wendy Dunn**

Director of Resources and Operations

# Sandy Jacobs-Tolle

Dean's Office Support Coordinator

#### Debi Fennern

Dean's Office Administrative Analyst .50

#### Vacant

Dean's Office Administrative Analyst .50

#### Vacant

Senior College Financial and Data Analyst

#### Vacant

Associate Financial Analyst

#### Sandra Atanda

**Financial Assistant** 

# **Derrick Meyer**

Communications Specialist

# **Engineering Student Success** Center

# Department Chairs and Directors

#### **Nikos Mourtos**

Chair.

Aerospace Engineering

#### Fred Barez

Chair.

Aviation & Technology

#### **Alessandro Bellofiore**

Chair.

**Biomedical Engineering** 

### Anand Ramasubramanian

**Chemical & Materials Engineering** 

#### Laura Sullivan-Green

Civil & Environmental Engineering

#### Rod Fatoohi

Chair,

Computer Engineering

#### Thuy Le

Chair,

**Electrical Engineering** 

# Yasser Dessoukv

Chair.

Industrial & Systems Engineering

#### Jack Warecki

Director.

Interdisciplinary Engineering

# Hohvun Lee

**Mechanical Engineering** 

Report to the Dean of Engineering

Summer 2025 July 29, 2025

